Latest Products http://www.samratperfumers.com Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:18:23 +0530 en-us http://www.samratperfumers.com Natural Attars http://www.samratperfumers.com/natural-attars.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/natural-attars.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Attar Hina http://www.samratperfumers.com/attar-hina.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/attar-hina.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the well reputed Natural Hina Attar Manufacturers and suppliers in India. Attar Hina is a blend of perfumes produced from ingredients containing Essential Oil and herbs for health. This Hina Perfume is widely used in the cold weather due to its long lasting mystic aroma. Mehndi Attar http://www.samratperfumers.com/mehndi-attar.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/mehndi-attar.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted as one of the most famed Mehndi Essential Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Gul Henna Attar (lawsonia Inermis) is prepared from the flowers of Indian origin, by steam/hydro distilled method. Mehndi Attar is liked for its sweet scent and essence, for which it is said to be the flower of paradise. Mitti Attar http://www.samratperfumers.com/mitti-attar.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/mitti-attar.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most preeminent Mitti Perfume Manufacturers and suppliers in India. The Mitti Attar offered by us is prepared from the baked earth of river ganges. The Natural Mitti Attar is soft, mellow, nurturing and soothing. This attar can be used alone as well as in blends with other attars. Its aroma is similar to that when rain drops strike the earth in summer season. Motia Attar http://www.samratperfumers.com/motia-attar.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/motia-attar.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Motia Attar is a delicate top note of the night blooming jasmine in sandalwood oil base. One of the most exotic scents, Natural Motia Attar is softer yet deeper than jasmine. Motia Essential Oil is considered to be connected with the aroma of deep forests of lower Himalaya. This attar is highly effective in assisting people who may have difficulties sleeping. Non Alcoholic Attars http://www.samratperfumers.com/non-alcoholic-attars.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/non-alcoholic-attars.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most reliable Natural Non Alcoholic Perfume Suppliers in India. Non Alcoholic Attars are derived from the natural flowers, leaves, and roots etc. The variety of Non Alcoholic Perfume is manufactured under high quality control and is 100% free from any kind of alcohol. Rose Attar http://www.samratperfumers.com/rose-attar.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/rose-attar.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Noorjahan the wife of the Mughal Emperor Jahangir is famous for having invented the attar of Roses that is commonly known as Rose Attar. Using the same traditional method, we have introduced Rose Essential Oil that are prepared from fresh flowers and are suitable for all climates and occasions. We are also renowned as one of the most overriding Rose Perfume Manufacturers and Rose Perfume Suppliers in India. Ruh Khas Attar http://www.samratperfumers.com/ruh-khas-attar.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/ruh-khas-attar.htm Natural Attars Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most immaculate Ruh Khas Attar that is used a raw material for the distillation of various refreshing perfumes. Ruh Khas Perfume is processed from Khas the fragrant weed that is used for making curtain liable to keep out the hot wind in the summer. Moreover, nearly all the finest perfumes contain trace of this oil. Rose Water http://www.samratperfumers.com/rose-water.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/rose-water.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the purest essentials derived from the roots of hedychium spicatum via Natural Rose Water offered by us. We are listed at the apex in the list of the most prominent Rose Water Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Rose Flower Water is widely used to add essence to various food stuffs and cosmetic products. Additionally, it is also used to soothe various skin ailments. The appearance of the Natural Rose Water i.e. yellow to white reflects the authenticity and assurance of zero adulteration. Kewra Water http://www.samratperfumers.com/kewra-water.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/kewra-water.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent manufacturer and supplier of Kewra Water, which is an extract distilled from pandanus flowers and used to flavour meat dishes, drinks, and desserts in India and Southeast Asia. Our Kewara water is hygienically processed and is free from all kinds of impurities. Sandalwood Water http://www.samratperfumers.com/sandalwood-water.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/sandalwood-water.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable manufacturer and supplier of pure Sandalwood Water. The Sandalwood Water is extremely effective spiritual water that increases alertness during a state of meditation. Chandan wood also increases spiritual connection during readings and spiritual reunions. Flavor Compounds http://www.samratperfumers.com/flavor-compounds.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/flavor-compounds.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-known Flavor Compounds Manufacturers & Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh, India. The different varieties of Flavor Compounds that we deal in are Paan Masala Compound, Gutkha Compound and Supari Compound. These Flavor Compounds are prepared from hand-picked, natural ingredients. Paan Masala Compound http://www.samratperfumers.com/paan-masala-compound.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/paan-masala-compound.htm Flavor Compounds Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is Paan Masala Compound that is a perfect mode of relaxation and enhances the mood of the consumers with the quality tobacco ingredients in it. Manufactured under the supervision of experts, Paan Masala Compound is widely appreciated and tasted worldwide. Paan Masala Compound is blended with ingredients that enhance the flavor and taste of pan masala. Gutkha Compound http://www.samratperfumers.com/gutkha-compound.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/gutkha-compound.htm Flavor Compounds Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have ctreated repute for ourselves as Gutkha Compound Manufacturer & Supplier in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our gamut of exotic and aromatic Gutkha Compound is appreciated for everlasting taste and enhanced flavor. The Gutkha Compound is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that are applied in exact proportions. Available in different packaging, Gutkha Compound is in high demand amongst many, especially the youths. Supari Compound http://www.samratperfumers.com/supari-compound.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/supari-compound.htm Flavor Compounds Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us sweet Supari Compound that is made from pure and natural ingredients. The Supari Compound that we deal in is appreciated by the buyers for fresh aroma and refreshing taste. The Supari Compound is hygienically prepared in an automated electronic plant. As well, for preserving the freshness and rich taste for a longer period of time; we ensure hygienic, intact packaging of Supari Compound. Roll On Perfume http://www.samratperfumers.com/roll-on-perfume.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/roll-on-perfume.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Roll On Perfume in the market. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Glycerin http://www.samratperfumers.com/glycerin.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/glycerin.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Kannauj(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Spray Perfume http://www.samratperfumers.com/spray-perfume.htm http://www.samratperfumers.com/spray-perfume.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms.